IBRG Committee

The IBGRG Committee Members (from left to right):Gerry Murphy, Graham McElwaine, Alex Portig, Geoff Hilton, Tom Bodey, Alyn Walsh, Kerry Mackie, Kendrew Colhoun, Stuart Bearhop, Neil McCullough, Richard Inger, Helen Boland, Gudmundur Gudmundsson, Oli Torfasson, Dominic Berridge, Oscar Merne, Seamus Magouran & Hugh Thurgate. Not in the picture, the photographer: Magnus Magnusson